Supernatural Season 12
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2016-10-13
Season Number: 12
Total Episodes: 23
Overview: When they were boys, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. Subsequently, their father raised them to be soldiers. He taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America ... and he taught them how to kill it. Now, the Winchester brothers crisscross the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, battling every kind of supernatural threat they encounter along the way.
Stars: Jim Beaver (Bobby Singer), Loretta Devine (Missouri Moseley), David Haydn-Jones (Arthur Ketch), Misha Collins (Castiel), Samantha Smith (Mary Winchester), Kim Rhodes (Sheriff Jody Mills), Jared Padalecki (Sam Winchester), Jensen Ackles (Dean Winchester), Alexander Calvert (Jack), Mark Pellegrino (Lucifer), Ruth Connell (Rowena MacLeod), Briana Buckmaster (Donna Hanscum)


All Episodes on season 12

Mamma Mia

Episode 2 : Mamma Mia

October 20, 2016
The Foundry

Episode 3 : The Foundry

October 27, 2016
American Nightmare

Episode 4 : American Nightmare

November 03, 2016
Rock Never Dies

Episode 7 : Rock Never Dies

December 01, 2016

Episode 8 : LOTUS

December 08, 2016
First Blood

Episode 9 : First Blood

January 26, 2017
Regarding Dean

Episode 11 : Regarding Dean

February 09, 2017
Family Feud

Episode 13 : Family Feud

February 23, 2017
The Raid

Episode 14 : The Raid

March 02, 2017
The Future

Episode 19 : The Future

April 27, 2017